Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo
Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51
Kontorsjef/Daglig leder:
Bjørnar Borgestrand Øien bjornar@ready.no 

Sportslig leder og trener U16

 andrej.jpg
Andrej Jerman

andrej@ready.no
mob: 919 02 104 

Koordinator og trener U14

Igor+Laikert+Alpine+Skiing+Winter+Olympics+1pxz_bvzfHfl.jpg

Igor Laikert
igor@ready.no
mob: 913 63 004

Trenerteamet 2015/16

U16:
Andrej Jerman, Nikolai Klakegg 

U14:
Igor Laikert, John Arne Bjerknes

U12:
Sondre Wisted-Thu, Knut Hauge

U10 og U08:
Maria Bjerknes, Jeppe Gohscnalk
Aurora Horn, Nicolai Lyså

Alpin rekrut (2009-2011):
Nina Norlie Wold

Styret

Leder: Finn Espen Sellæg mob. 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com
Nestleder: Bjørn Isaksen mob. 969 99 909 Bjorn@opennet.no
Styremedlem/Økonomi: Thor Sandvik mob. 906 97 201 ts@littextra.no
Styremedlem/sportslig utvalg: John Arne Bjerknes mob. 900 86 186 jab@nordicarch.com
Styremedlem: Anders Bugge mob. 996 28 881 anders.bugge@medisin.uio.no
Styremedlem: Monique Lacoste mob. 928 47 888 ml@pu.no
Styremedlem: Bjørn Grenman mob. 911 61 726 bgrenman@deloitte.no
Styremedlem: Camilla Lyng-Jørgensen mob. 992 24 474 camilla@lyngdesign.no

Arbeidsutvalg

Sportslig utvalg
Leder: John Arne Bjerknes

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Bjørn Isaksen Mobil: 969 99 909

Utstyr, Klær:
Anders Bugge Mobil: 996 28 881

Oppmenn 2015/2016

Alpinskolen:
Nina Norlie Wold (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444
 
2008 og yngre:

Oscar Simonsen oscar.simonsen@soprasteria.com 917 35 552

U10:
2007: Erik Grobstok (erik.globtok@meritglobe.com) mobil: 900 48 054

U12:
Monique Lacoste (ml@pu.no) mobil: 928 47 888

U14: 

Frithjof Frederiksen frithjof.frederiksen@gmail.com  mobil: 982 19 343
Marius Oscar Dietrichson (mod@adv-furuholmen.no) mobil: 991 03 099

U16:
2001: Eivind Jørunland (e-joeru@online.no) mobil: 934 40 660
2002: Victoria Krage (vic.krage@gmail.com) mobil: 913 45 560

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930