Meny

Ulrik Rygg 2016-03-18 09:35:52

Terminlister sommer 2017

G2005-1

G2005-2

G2005-3

G2005-4

Last også ned Min Fotball, i app store.

Foreldrerolleoversikt:

Lag Navn   E-post   Tlf    Rolle
Lag 1 Tor Martin Holden   tor.martin.holden@veidekke.no   93401504    Trener
Lag 1 Finn-Vegard Amundsen   Finn-Vegard.Amundsen@assaabloy.com   90527434    Trener
Lag 1 Tallak Sundsli   tallak.sundsli@vikenfiber.no   95039115    Trener
Lag 1 Snorre Sundby   snorre@jpg.no   41122222    Trener
Lag 2 Glenn Davies   gpdavies@online.no   95173341    Trener
Lag 2 Jens Aschehoug   ja@pareto.no   91555057    Trener
Lag 2 Thor Mikkelsen   Tho-mik@online.no   99243680    Trener
Lag 2 Ståle Matberg   smatberg@cisco.com        Trener
Lag 2 Thomas Skrolsvik   Thomas.Skrolsvik@entercard.com   90020226    Trener
Lag 2 Henrik Woxholt   hwoxholt@deloitte.no   91758180    Trener
Lag 3 Tale Lorsa   tale.lorsa@gmail.com   93216599    Trener/lagleder
Lag 3 Odd Arne Haukland   odd.arne.haukland@gmail.com   97791616    Trener
Lag 3 Laurent Benguigi   laurentgdl@hotmail.com   91610588    Trener
Lag 4 Arne Rødseth   arne.rodseth@gmail.com        Trener
Lag 4 Håvard Grindheim   Havard.grindheim@gmail.com   97181184    Trener
Lag 4 Helene Grønvold   helenegronvold@hotmail.com   41254554    Lagleder

Aktiviteter

03.05.2017
Fotballtrening G2005

15:00 - 17:00

Gressbanen

14.10.2017
G2005 sommerakademi

10:00 - 00:00

Gressbanen

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930