Meny

Ulrik 2016-03-17 16:33:33

Terminlister sommer 2017

G2006-1

G2006-2

G2006-3

G2006-4

G2006-5

G2006-6

G2005-5 (overårig)

Last også ned min fotball, i app store.

Foreldreroller:

Lag: 1 Per-Roger Johansen

per.roger.johansen@atkinsglobal.com

Lag: 1 Bendik Christoffersen

bch@thommessen.no

Lag: 1 Harald Vindenes harvin@getmail.no
Lag: 1 Eigil Skule

eigilskule@gmail.com

Lag: 1 Thomas Mala

thomas.mala@fpress.no

Lag: 2 Fredrik Brinchmann

brinchmann@me.com;fredrik@ddb.no

Lag: 3 Alexander Fosså

alfossa@broadpark.no;AFF@ous-hf.no

Lag: 3 Jan Petter Berntsen janpebe@gmail.com
Lag: 4 Jonas Rygg

 jonas@ready.no

Lag: 5 Christian Gustad christiangustad@gmail.com
Lag: 5 Justin Fackrell

justin.fackrell@gmail.com

Lag: 5 Geir Winter-Larsen

gewila@wila.no

Lag: 6 Odd Moen oj-moen@online.no
Lag: 6 Morten Oanes

morten.oanes@ikt-nor.no

Lag:6 Martin Hvatum martin.hvatum@gmail.com

Aktiviteter

01.05.2017
Fotballtrening G2006

18:00 - 19:30

Gressbanen

14.10.2017
G2006 sommerakademi

00:00 - 00:00

Gressbanen

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930