Kontakter Ready

Post- og besøksadresse:
Stasjonsveien 24, 0773 OSLO 

Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51  

E-post: idrett@ready.no  

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 168 591 

Kontortid: 
Mandag - Fredag: 09.00-16.30
Redusert bemanning i skoleferiene 

Administrasjon:

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Daglig Leder Bjørnar Borgestrand Øien 22140051 bjornar@ready.no 
Sportssjef Alpin Andrej Jerman 91902104 andrej@ready.no 
Alpintrener Igor Laikert 91363004 igor@ready.no 
FungerendeSportssjef Bandy Patrik Heed 45209504

patrik@ready.no

Bandykoordinator Malin Bromark 91902046  malin@ready.no
     

 

Sportssjef Fotball

Ulrik Børresen

48135125 ulrik@ready.no 
 Administrasjon friidrett

 

 22140051  

friidrett@ready.no

 

Hovedstyret:

Styret/Ansvarsområder Navn Telefon E-mail
Leder Torer F. Berg  90152623 torer.berg@gmail.com 
Nestleder Marius Moursund Gisvold    
Styremedlem Camilla Lyng-Jørgensen    
Styremedlem  Ole Jacob Person     
Styremedlem Birgitte Bjerkely    
Varamedlem Finn Espen Sellæg    
Varamedlem Kristofer Hesla