Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo
Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51
Kontorsjef/Daglig leder:
Bjørnar Borgestrand Øien bjornar@ready.no 

Sportslig leder og trener U16

 andrej.jpg
Andrej Jerman

andrej@ready.no
mob: 919 02 104 

Koordinator og trener U14

Igor+Laikert+Alpine+Skiing+Winter+Olympics+1pxz_bvzfHfl.jpg

Igor Laikert
igor@ready.no
mob: 913 63 004

Trenerteamet 2015/16

U16:
Andrej Jerman (Andrej@ready.no) 919 02 104 

U14:
Igor Laikert (igor@ready.no) mob: 91363004, John Arne Bjerknes

U12:
Sondre Wisted-Thu (sondre@ready.no)906 49 042, Knut Hauge (knut.hauge.jr@gmail.com

U10 og U08:
Andreas Leiknes (andreas@leiknes.com), Johanna Risan (johannarisan@hotmail.com)

Nikolai Klakægg (nikola2108@osloskolen.no) , Maria Bjerknes.

Alpin rekrut (2009-2011):
Nina Norlie Wold (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444

Styret

Leder: Finn Espen Sellæg mob. 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com
Nestleder: Bjørn Isaksen  mobil: 969 99 909 Bjorn.Isaksen@opennet.no
Styremedlem/Økonomi: Thor Sandvik mob. 906 97 201 ts@littextra.no
Styremedlem/sportslig utvalg: John Arne Bjerknes mob. 900 86 186 jab@nordicarch.com
Styremedlem: Anders Bugge mob. 996 28 881 anders.bugge@medisin.uio.no
Styremedlem: Monique Lacoste mob. 928 47 888 ml@pu.no
Styremedlem: Bernt Blankhol, 404 04 047 berntblankholm@mac.com
Styremedlem: Erlend Rølles 911 80 155 ero@selvaagbolig.no 

Arbeidsutvalg

Sportslig utvalg
Leder: John Arne Bjerknes

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Bjørn Isaksen Mobil: 969 99 909

Utstyr, Klær:
Anders Bugge Mobil: 996 28 881

Oppmenn 2015/2016

Alpinskolen:
Nina Norlie Wold (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444
 
2008 og yngre:
Erik Grobstok (erik.globtok@meritglobe.com) mobil: 900 48 054

 

U10:
Oscar Simonsen oscar.simonsen@soprasteria.com 917 35 552

U12:
Monique Lacoste (ml@pu.no) mobil: 928 47 888

U14: 

Frithjof Frederiksen frithjof.frederiksen@gmail.com  mobil: 982 19 343

U16:
Fredrik Strand  f.strand@me.com  mobil: 91521399

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123