Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo
Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51
Kontorsjef/Daglig leder:
Bjørnar Borgestrand Øien bjornar@ready.no 

Sportslig leder og trener U16

 andrej.jpg
Andrej Jerman

andrej@ready.no
mob: 919 02 104 

Koordinator og trener U14

Igor+Laikert+Alpine+Skiing+Winter+Olympics+1pxz_bvzfHfl.jpg

Igor Laikert
igor@ready.no
mob: 913 63 004

Trenerteamet 2017/18

U16:
Andrej Jerman
(Andrej@ready.no) mobil: 919 02 104 

U14:
Igor Laikert
(igor@ready.no) mobil: 913 63 004, 
John Arne Bjerknes (jab@nordicarch.com) mobil: 900 86 186

U12:
Sondre Wisted-Thu
(sondre@ready.no) mobil: 906 49 042
Knut Hauge (knut.hauge.jr@gmail.com) mobil: 986 77 133

U10:
Andreas Leiknes
(andreas@leiknes.com) mobil: 928 83 678

U08:
Johanna Risan
(johannarisan@hotmail.com)

Alpin rekrut (2010-2012):
Nina Norlie Wold
 (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444

Styre

Leder: Finn Espen Sellæg; mobil: 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com
Nestleder: Bjørn Isaksen; mobil: 969 99 909 Bjorn.Isaksen@opennet.no
Styremedlem/Økonomi: Thor Sandvik; mobil: 906 97 201 ts@littextra.no
Styremedlem/sportslig utvalg: John Arne Bjerknes; mobil: 900 86 186 jab@nordicarch.com
Styremedlem: Anders Bugge; mobil: 996 28 881 anders.bugge@medisin.uio.no
Styremedlem: Monique Lacost; mobil: 928 47 888 ml@pu.no
Styremedlem: Bernt Blankhol; mobil: 404 04 047 berntblankholm@mac.com
Styremedlem: Erlend Rølles; mobil: 911 80 155 ero@selvaagbolig.no 

Arbeidsutvalg

Sportslig utvalg
Leder: John Arne Bjerknes

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Bjørn Isaksen Mobil: 969 99 909

Utstyr, Klær:
Anders Bugge Mobil: 996 28 881

Oppmenn 2017/2018

Alpinskolen:
Nina Norlie Wold (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444

 
2008 og yngre:
Erik Grobstok (erik.globtok@meritglobe.com) mobil: 900 48 054

U10:
Oscar Simonsen (oscar.simonsen@soprasteria.commobil: 917 35 552

U12:
Monique Lacoste (lacoste@vikenfiber.no) mobil: 928 47 888

U14: 
Frithjof Frederiksen (frithjof.frederiksen@gmail.commobil: 982 19 343

U16:
Fredrik Strand (f.strand@me.commobil: 915 21 399

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123