Meny

VegardLN 2016-03-17 15:37:48

Terminlister sommer 2017

G2008-1

G2008-2

G2008-3

G2008-4

G2008-5

G2008-6

G2008-7

Foreldrerollene rundt lagene:

Lag

Navn

Epost

Tlf

Rolle

1

Tonje Rosli

tonje.rosli@frontica.com

 91578553

Cupansvarlig

1

Joachim Rosli

Joachim.Rosli@gmail.com

 

trener

1

Joachim Karlsen

joachim.karlsen@outlook.com

93484444

trener

1

Ole Marius Araldsen

Om.araldsen@me.com

41511227

trener

1

Arne Sæle

arnesaele@gmail.com

92097199

trener

2

Kristoffer Hesla

kristoferhesla@gmail.com

90040711

trener

2

Eivind Johannesen

eivind.johannessen@icloud.com

90650163

trener

2

Stein Olav Lervik

STLERV@STATOIL.COM

 

trener

3

Jørgen Sundet

josundet@getmail.no

91849720

trener

3

Simon Ferrington

simon@ferrington.no

93219108

Trener

3

Leslie Copeland

leslie.copeland@live.com

98452216

Trener

4

Peder Mørtvedt

peder.mortvedt@gmail.com

 95977886

trener

4

Inge Andre Jenssen

ingeandre@gmail.com

97555104

Trener

4

Geir Elle

Geir.elle@nrk.no

91626990

Trener

5 og 7

Tore Hellesø

Tore.Helleso@paretosec.com

90983889

Trener

5 og 7

Tor Martin Holden

TOR.MARTIN.HOLDEN@VEIDEKKE.NO

 93401504

Assistenttrener

5 og 7

Bjørn Erik Evenrud

bevenrud@hotmail.com

98837336

Assistenttrener

5 og 7

Snorre Woll

snorre.woll@outlook.com

90107492

trener

6

Camran Butt

bcamran@hotmail.com

91144557

trener

6

Justin Fackrell

justin.fackrell@gmail.com

46787123

trener

6

Imran Tamboli

itamboli@gmail.com

90197443

trener

6

Martin Schou

schoumartin@hotmail.com

97799993

hjelpetrener

Aktiviteter

29.08.2017
Fotballtrening G2008

18:00 - 19:30

Gressbanen

14.10.2017
G2008 sommerakademi

00:00 - 00:00

Gressbanen

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123